Office of Information Technology Staff

 

Office of the Chief Information Officer


David Gibson, Chief Information Officer

Office: ACR 202C, Alpine

Phone: (432) 837-8707

E-Mail: dgibson@sulross.edu

 

Elizabeth Estrada, Administrative Assistant to CIO   

Office: ACR 202, Alpine

Phone: (432) 837-8707

Fax: (432) 837-8364

E-Mail: eest817@sulross.edu

 

Fernando Vasquez, Supervisor and Office Assistant

Office: ACR 202, Alpine

Phone: (432) 837-8483

Fax: (432) 837-8364

E-Mail: fvasquez2@sulross.edu

 

Fernanda Arroyo, Office Assistant

Office: ACR 202, Alpine

Phone: (432) 837-8710

Fax: (432) 837-8364

E-Mail: farroyo@sulross.edu


Information Security Officer


John Sanders, Information Security Officer 

Office: ACR 202, Alpine

Phone: (432) 837-8421

Fax: (432) 837-8364

E-Mail: jsanders@sulross.edu

 


Customer Service


Lilian "Charity" Chaszar, Director of Customer Service

Office: WML 135, Alpine

Phone: (432) 837-8760

Fax: (432) 837-8389

E-Mail: lchaszar@sulross.edu

 

Johnny Cisneros, Helpdesk Coordinator

Office: BAB 101, Alpine

Phone: (432) 837-8331

Fax: (432) 837-8389

E-Mail: juanc@sulross.edu

 

Raymond “Joe” Renieri, Helpdesk Technician

Office: WML 102, Alpine

Phone: (432) 837-8489

Fax: (432) 837-8389

E-Mail: rrenieri@sulross.edu

 

Open, Technical Support Specialist I

Office: WML 128, Alpine

 

Open, Technical Support Specialist II

Office: WML 128, Alpine

 


Enterprise Application Services


Mohammad Obiedat, Executive Director of Enterprise Applications

Office: ACR 202, Alpine

Phone: (432) 837-8669

Fax: (432) 837-8364

E-Mail: mobiedat@sulross.edu

 

Dana Power, Systems Analyst 

Office: ACR 207, Alpine

Phone: (432) 837-8375

Fax: (432) 837-8389

E-Mail: dpower@sulross.edu

 

Rob Stolz, Webmaster

Office: ACR 103, Alpine

Phone: (432) 837-8766

E-Mail: rstolz@sulross.edu

 


Infrastructure Services


Greg Freidline, Director

Office: WML 126, Alpine

Phone: (432) 837-8672

Fax: (432) 837-8389

E-Mail: gfreidline@sulross.edu

 

Paula Arredondo, Senior System/ Network Administrator

Office: WML 204, Alpine

Phone: (432) 837-8849

Fax: (432) 837-8389

E-Mail: parredondo@sulross.edu

 

Clara Castaneda, System/ Network Administrator

Office: WML 204, Alpine

Phone: (432) 837-8676

Fax: (432) 837-8389

E-Mail: ccastaneda@sulross.edu

 

Paedrick Rayburn, System Administrator

Office: WML 204, Alpine

Phone:

Fax:

E-Mail:

 

Steve Conant, Telephone Operations Technical Support Specialist 

Office: WML 203, Alpine

Phone: (432) 837-8814

Fax: (432) 837-8364

E-Mail: sconant@sulross.edu

 


RGC-OIT Operations


Joseph Langford, Director of RGC Operations

Office: T 304, Del Rio

Phone: (830) 703-4818

Fax: (830) 703-4810

E-Mail: jlangford@sulross.edu

 

Juan F. Garza, RGC Technical Support Specialist II 

Office:  Eagle Pass

Phone: (830) 703-4818

Fax: (830) 703-4810

E-Mail: jgarza8@sulross.edu

 

George Hernandez, RGC Technical Support Specialist II 

Office: B 106, Uvalde

Phone: (830) 279-3045

Fax: (830) 279-3047

E-Mail: ghernandez2@sulross.edu

 

Francisco "Paco" Rodriguez, RGC Technical Support Specialist II

Office: T304, Del Rio

Phone:

Fax:

E-Mail: frodriguez2@sulross.edu