Student Organizations

RGC Clubs and Honor Societies
Club Adviser(s) Contact Info
Folklore Club Dr. Sarah Roche phone 830.703.4837; email smoreman@sulross.edu
Future Educators Club Dr. Fernando Quiz phone 830.703.4841; email fquiz@sulross.edu
Graduate Counseling Club Dr. Todd T. Russell phone 830.279.3025; email trussell@sulross.edu
  Dr. Monica Gutierrez phone 830.279.3021; email 
Pi Sigma Math Club Dr. Michael Ortiz phone 830.279.3048; email mortiz4@sulross.edu
  Dr. Patricia Nicosia phone 830.703.4836; email pnicosia@sulross.edu
Psychology Club Dr. Tiffany Culver phone 830.279.3022; email tculver@sulross.edu
Shakespeare Club Dr. Sarah Roche phone 830.703.4837; email smoreman@sulross.edu
Society of Biologists Dr. Daniel Foley phone 830.703.4838; email dfoley@sulross.edu
Spanish Club Dr. Ana Acevedo phone 830.758.5031; email ana.acevedo@sulross.edu
Writer's Club Dr. Sarah Roche phone 830.703.4837; email smoreman@sulross.edu
Alpha Chi Honor Society Dr. Patricia Nicosia phone 830.703.4836; email pnicosia@sulross.edu
Business Club INACTIVE    
Criminal Justice Club INACTIVE