Alumni Association Advisory Board

 

Serving as a board member or volunteering for an Alumni Association committee is a great way to make an impact on the lives of current students and fellow alumni.  To learn more about getting involved, please contact us.

 

 

 

 

Thomas Reyes, President

College of Arts and Sciences

McKinney, Texas

thomas.reyes@gmail.com

Kimberley Johnson, First Vice President

College of Professional Studies

Alpine, Texas

kimmax88@gmail.com

Gail Collier, Second Vice President

College of Professional Studies

Alpine, Texas

gcollier@sulross.edu

Joseph Dishron, Secretary

College of Arts & Sciences
Alumni Association Appointee

Fort Worth, Texas

Joseph_Dishron@xtoenergy.com

Elbert Basshmam, Treasurer

College of Arts and Sciences

Alpine, Texas

ebassham@sulross.edu

Roland Blasini

College of Arts and Sciences

Killen, Texas

roland_g_blasini@outlook.com

 

Jena Carey

College of Agriculture & Natural Resource Sciences

Midland, Texas

jena.carey@yahoo.com  

 

Humberto Hinojosa

College of Agriculture & Natural Resource Sciences

Odem, Texas

bh2399@yahoo.com

Robb Nixon

College of Professional Studies

El Paso, Texas

nixonr@rushenterprises.com