Current Office Holders and When their Office is Up for Election

 

 

Campus Dvision Staff Council Members
2014-201
5
Status Term Begins Term Ends Role Contact Information

Eagle Pass

All

Concepcion Esparza

Elected

2013

Fall 2015

Alternate
Representative

RGC Faculty Secretary
3107 Bob Rogers Dr.
B 101
RGC Office of the Dean
Office: 830 758-5004
Fax: 830 758-5003
cesparza2@sulross.edu

Del Rio

All

Bobbi
Guerra

Appointed

2014

 

Representative

Admissions Assistant
Admissions & Records
(830) 703-4816
Fax: (830) 703-4810
mail code: S401
205 Wildcat Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840
bguerra@sulross.edu

Eagle Pass
Del Rio
Uvalde

All

Elizabeth
Pena

Elected

2013

Fall 2016

Representative

Elizabeth Peña, Director
Sul Ross-Rio
Grande College
Small Business
Development Center
Serving the 9 county
Middle Rio Grande Region
Tel : 830-758-5023
epena@sulross.edu
www.sulross.edu/sbdc

Uvalde

All

Laura
Nelson

Elected

2013

Fall 2014

Representative

RGC Dir of Media/Pub Relations
2623 Garner Field Rd, Uvalde, TX
830 279-3040
lnelson@sulross.edu

Alpine

Physical Plant

Martha
Serrano

Appointed

2014

Fall 2015

Representative

Administrative Secretary
Physical Plant Operations
PPLNT 1100
Alpine, TX 79832
432-837-8085
462-837-8396
mserrano@sulross.edu

Alpine

Physical Plant

Vacant

Vacant

 

 

 

Vacant

Alpine

Student Services

Vacant

Elected

2013

Fall 2015

Election
Committee Chair

Vacant

Alpine

Academic Affairs

Estella
Vega

Elected

2013

Fall 2014

Alternate
Representative

Instructional
Designer
C-95
WSB 222
Alpine, TX 79832
432-837-8356
432-837-8350
estellav@sulross.edu

Alpine

Office of the President

Kara O’Shaughnessy

Appointed

2013

Fall 2014

Representative

Administrative Secretary, Athletics
Box C-17
Alpine, TX 79832
Phone: 432-837-8226
Fax: 432-837-8234
kara.n.oshaughnessy@sulross.edu

Alpine

Finance

Tanya Romero

Alternate

2013

Fall 2014

Chair and Staff
Appreciation
Committee Chair

Budget/Banner Finance Coordinator
Box C-118
Alpine, TX 79832
432-837-8748
432-837-8905
tromero@sulross.edu

Alpine

Academic
Affairs

Leslie
Hopper

Elected

2013

Fall 2015

Secretary/Treasurer

Project Director
Adelante Tejas
Box C-139
Alpine, TX 79832
432-837-8648
lhopper@sulross.edu

Alpine

Academic
Affairs

Marilyn McGhee

Alternate/
Appointed

2013

Fall 2014

Representative

Director
Office of Sponsored Programs
Box C-97
Alpine, TX 79832
432-837-8393
mmcghee@sulross.edu

Alpine

Academic
Affairs

Lady Jenna Cary

Elected

2013

Fall 2014

Representative

Lady Jena Carey
Transfer Specialist
432.685.6454
AHSF 127
Midland College
jcarey@sulross.edu