Summer I & Summer II 2014

     

Summer I 2014

June 2, Monday Opening of Residence Halls, noon
  Last day to register without a late fee
     
June 3, Tuesday First day of classes
  Late registration begins
  Schedule changes begin
     
June 6, Friday Last day for late registration and schedule changes
  Fourth class day
     
June 7, Saturday Weekend  Format classes begin
     
June 13, Friday Last day to register for Shortened Format courses
     
June 16, Monday Shortened Format classes begin
     
June 17, Tuesday Mid-term
     
June 20, Friday Last day for instructor initiated drop for excessive absences.  Must reach the Provost's office by June 20.
     
June 26, Thursday Last day to drop a course with a "W." Drops must be processed and at Enrollment Services by 4:00 p.m. 
     
July 4, Friday Fourth of July Holiday
     
July 8, Tuesday Final Examinations, End of Term
     
July 9, Wednesday Summer I students check out of residential halls
  Summer II students check in to residential halls
     
     

Summer II 2014

July 9, Wednesday Last day to register without a late fee
  Summer II students check into residential halls
     
July 10, Thursday First day of classes
  Late registration begins
  Schedule changes begin
     
July 14, Monday Last day for late registration and schedule changes
     
July 15, Tuesday Fourth class day
     
July 18, Friday Last day to register for Shortened Format courses
     
July 21, Monday Shortened Format classes begin
     
July 24, Thursday Mid-Term
     
July 29, Tuesday   Last day for instructor initiated drop for excessive absences.  Must reach the Provost's office by July 29.
     
August 4, Monday Last day to drop a course with a "W." Drops must be processed at Enrollment Services by 4:00 p.m.
     
August 14, Thursday Final Examinations, End of Term
     
August 15, Friday Last day to check out of residential halls, by noon
     
August 15th - 23rd Residential halls closed.  Only students who are pre-approved with an academic group (Rodeo, nursing, volleyball, football, Pack Leaders and Resident Advisors)