Registered Student Organizations

2013/2014

Club Sports

Rodeo Club
President: Jessica Wood
E-mail: N/A
Primary Advisor: Jacob Gernentz
Phone Number: (956) 222-4077
E-mail: N/A
Address: C-110
Status: R

Sul Ross Cheerleaders
President: Arleene Pearson
E-mail: apearson@sulross.edu
Primary Advisor: Antuan Washington
Phone Number: (432) 837-8792
E-mail: awashington@sulross.edu
Address: C-23
Status: R

Student Athletic Advisory Committee
President: Maile Hoyt
E-mail: mhoy8887@sulross.edu
Primary Advisor: Sandra Chambers
Phone Number: N/A
E-mail: schambers@sulross.edu
Address: N/A
Status: RAO

Sully’s Ultimate Players
President: Omar Anguiano
E-mail: oang6922@sulross.edu
Primary Advisor: Joseph Velasco
Phone Number: (432) 837-8370
E-mail: jvelasco@sulross.edu
Address: P.O. Box 5274
Status: RAO

Women’s Club Soccer
President: Destany Gooch
E-mail: N/A
Primary Advisor: Solomon Southall
Phone Number: N/A
E-mail: N/A
Address: C-17
Status: R


Departmental

Bar-SR-Bar Mentors Advancing Student Health (MASH)
President: Raul Martinez
E-mail: rmartinez4@sulross.edu
Primary Advisor: John Hughes
Phone Number: (432) 837-8102
E-mail: jhughes@sulross.edu
Address: C-60
Status: RA

 

Biology Club
President: Corin Olivas
E-mail: coli4766@sulross.edu
Primary Advisor: Dr. Christopher M. Ritzi
Phone Number: (432) 837-8112
E-mail: critzi@sulross.edu
Address: C-64
Status: RA

Collegiate FFA
President: Hannah Hand
E-mail: hhan3300@sulross.edu
Primary Advisor: Dr. Christopher Estepp
Phone Number: (432) 837-8210
E-mail: cestepp@sulross.edu
Address: C-11
Status: RAO

Conservation Biology Club
President: Michael Stangl
E-mail: msta6755@sulross.edu
Primary Advisor: Patricia Moody-Harveson
Phone Number: N/A
E-mail: pharveson@sulross.edu
Address: C-11
Status: RAO

Gaming Technology
President: Johnathon William Hand
E-mail: jhan2294@sulross.edu
Primary Advisor: Rafael Azuaje
Phone Number: (432) 837-8068
E-mail: razuaje@sulross.edu
Address: C-18
Status: RAO

Geology Club
President: Casey Mitchell
E-mail: cmit1173@sulross.edu
Primary Advisor: Kevin Urbanczyk
Phone Number: (432) 837-8110
E-mail: kevinu@sulross.edu
Address: C-139
Status: RAO

Music Club
President: Kasey Campa
E-mail: kcampa@sulross.edu
Primary Advisor: Chris Dobbins
Phone Number: (432) 837-8018
E-mail: cdobbins@sulross.edu
Address: C-43
Status: RAO

Phi Beta Lambda
President: Kaitlyn Walla
E-mail: kwal9698@sulross.edu
Primary Advisor: Mazie E. Will
Phone Number: (432) 837 8072
E-mail: mwill@sulross.edu
Address: C-158
Status: RA

Psychology Club
President: Robert LeBlanc
E-mail: rleb5169@sulross.edu
Primary Advisor: Jay Downing
Phone Number: (432) 837-8157
E-mail: jdowning@sulross.edu
Address: P.O. Box 6184
Status: RAO

Radio Club
President: Joe Ed Waggoner
E-mail: jwag1720@sulross.edu
Primary Advisor: Bret Scott
Phone Number: (432) 837-8376
E-mail: bscott@sulross.edu
Address: C-43
Status: R

Range and Wildlife Club
President: Daniel Tidwell
E-mail: danieljtidwell@gmail.com
Primary Advisor: Dr. Warnock
Phone Number: (432) 837-8488
E-mail: bwarnock@sulross.edu
Address: C-16
Status: RAO

Student Nurses Association
President: Jennifer Wiley
E-mail: jwil8822@sulross.edu
Primary Advisor: Donna Kuenstler
Phone Number: (432) 837-8361
E-mail: dkuenst@sulross.edu
Address: C-58
Status: RAO

Student Support Services Club
President: Erika Wong
E-mail: ewon3902@sulross.edu
Primary Advisor: Liz Castillo
Phone Number: (432) 837-8843
E-mail: ecastillo@sulross.edu
Address: C-55
Status: RAO

Sul Ross Art Club/Kappa Pi Honors Fraternity
President: Alexander Costea
E-mail: acostea@sulross.edu
Primary Advisor: Carol H. Fairlie
Phone Number: (432) 294-1313
E-mail: fairly@sulross.edu
Status: RAO

Sul Ross Spanish Club
President: Kussaundra Serrano
E-mail: kussaundra@yahoo.com
Primary Advisor: Filemon Zamora
Phone Number: (432) 294-4612
E-mail: fzamora@sulross.edu
Address: N/A
Status: RAO

Sul Ross Theatrical Society
President: Ashley Jane Page
E-mail: apag9546@sulross.edu
Primary Advisor: Dona W. Roman
Phone Number: (432) 837-8219
E-mail: droman@sulross.edu
Address: C-43
Status: RO


Special Interest

Block and Bridle (formerly the Show Club)
President: Christina Kile
E-mail: ckil1575@sulross.edu
Primary Advisor: Dr. Housewright
Phone Number: (432) 837-8413
E-mail: bhousewright@sulross.edu
Address: C-110
Status: RAO

Freshmen Leadership Program (FLP)
President: Beverly Rivera
E-mail: briv8698@sulross.edu
Primary Advisor: Leo Dominguez
Phone Number: (432) 837-8596
E-mail: leodo@sulross.edu
Address: C-121
Status: RA

Hancock Hill Club
President: Dennis Avila
E-mail: davi4048@sulross.edu
Primary Adviser: Kevin Urbanczyk
Phone Number: (432) 837-8648 or (432) 837-8110
E-mail: kevinu@sulross.edu
Address: C-139
Status: RAO

Ranch Horse Club
President: Lisa Drumhiller
E-mail: ldrumhiller@sulross.edu
Primary Advisor: Dr. Housewright
Phone Number: (432) 837-8413
E-mail: bhousewright@sulross.edu
Address: C-110
Status: RA
O

Skyline Club
President: Kendall Hallmark
E-mail: khal8509@sulross.edu
Primary Advisor: Cheryl Zinsmeyer
Phone Number: (432) 837-8061
E-mail: czinsmeyer@sulross.edu
Address: C-112
Status: RA

Student Government Association (SGA)
President: Anna Sandoval
E-mail: asandoval@sulross.edu
Primary Advisor: Leo Dominguez
Phone Number: (432) 837-8596
E-mail: leodo@sulross.edu
Address: C-189
Status: RAO

Sully Productions
President: Vincent Parras
E-mail: vpar9466@sulross.edu
Primary Advisor: Jeff Blake
Phone Number: (432) 837-8424
E-mail: jblake@sulross.edu
Address: C-190
Status: RAO

Video Club
President: Daniel Hernandez
E-mail: dher256@sulross.edu
Primary Advisor: Brett Scott
Phone Number: (432) 837-8374
E-mail: bscott@sulross.edu
Address: C-43
Status: R


Religious

Baptist Student Ministry
President: Nolan Hoskins
E-mail: nhos6387@sulross.edu
Primary Advisor: Mark Saka
Phone Number: (432) 837-8304
E-mail: msaka@sulross.edu
Address: P.O. Box 935 Alpine, TX 79831
Status: R

Fellowship of Christian Athletes (FCA)
President: Zakk Revelle
E-mail: zrev5786@sulross.edu
Primary Advisor: Julie Vega
Phone Number: (432) 837-8771
E-mail: N/A
Address: N/A
Status: RAO

The Newman Club
President: Fernanda Arroyo
E-mail: farroyo@sulross.edu
Primary Advisor: Corina Ramirez
Phone Number: (432) 386-0412
E-mail: cramirez@sulross.edu
Address: C-78
Status: RAO

Wesley Foundation Student Center
President: Marcus Blaine Rodriguez
E-mail: mrod8278@sulross.edu
Primary Advisor: Dominique Sanchez
Phone Number: (432) 837-8476
E-mail: dvargas@sulross.edu
Address: C-85
Status: RA

 


Honors (meeting)

Sul Ross Honors Club
President: Anna Sandoval
E-mail: asandoval@sulross.edu
Primary Advisor: Kathy Stein
Phone Number: (432) 837-8770
E-mail: kstein@sulross.edu
Address: C-132
Status: RA


Honors (non-meeting)

Alpha Psi Omega
President: Joe Denham
E-mail: jden049@sulross.edu
Primary Advisor: Greg Schwab
Phone Number: (432) 837-8039
E-mail: gschwab@sulross.edu
Address: C-43
Status: RAO

Delta Mu Delta (Zeta Upsilon Chapter)
President: Martha Serrano
E-mail: mserrano@sulross.edu
Primary Advisor: Mazie E. Will
Phone Number: (432) 837-8072
E-mail: mwill@sulross.edu
Address: C-158
Status: RA

Kappa Delta Pi
President: Anna Sandoval
E-mail: asandoval@sulross.edu
Primary Advisor: Jeanne Qvarnstrom
Phone Number: (432) 837-8395
E-mail: jqvarnstrom@sulross.edu
Address: C-115
Status: R

 


Updated 12:01 October 10, 2013