Registered Student Organizations

CLUB SPORTS

Men's Soccer Club
President: William Charles Dixon
E-mail: wdix5346@sulross.edu
Primary Advisor: Aaron Zwahr
Phone Number: (432)837-8419
E-mail: azwa5949@sulross.edu
Address: C-53
Status: R

 

Rodeo Club
President: Bailey Burch
E-mail: bdb15bm@sulross.edu
Primary Advisor: Jacob Gernentz
Phone Number: (956) 222-4077
E-mail: jgementz@sulross.edu
Address: C-110
Status: R

Sully’s Ultimate Players
President: Gabriel Rosales
E-mail: gros7204@sulross.edu
Primary Advisor: Joseph Velasco
Phone Number: (432) 837-8370
E-mail: jvelasco@sulross.edu
Address: P.O. Box 5274
Status: RAO


DEPARTMENTAL

Bar-SR-Bar Mentors Advancing Student Health (MASH)
President: Michelle Lawhorn
E-mail: jml14yi@sulross.edu
Primary Advisor: John Hughes
Phone Number: (432) 837-8102
E-mail: jhughes@sulross.edu
Address: C-60
Status: R

Biology Club
President: Krystal Tanner
E-mail: ktanner@sulross.edu
Primary Advisor: Dr. Christopher M. Ritzi
Phone Number: (432) 837-8112
E-mail: critzi@sulross.edu
Address: C-64
Status:R

Business Club

President: Adam Holmes

E-mail: anh14fh@sulross.edu

Primary Advisor: Dr. Mary Jane Sauceda

Phone Number: (432) 837-8246

E-mail: maryjane.sauceda@sulross.edu

Address: N/A

Status: R

Collegiate FFA
President: Kalea Simon
E-mail: ksin4701@sulross.edu
Primary Advisor: Dr. Christopher Estepp
Phone Number: (432) 837-8210
E-mail: cestepp@sulross.edu
Address: C-11
Status:R

Freshman Leadership Program (FLP)

President: Yelixza Avila

E-mail: yia13fw@sulross.edu

Primary Advisor: Leo Dominguez

Phone Number: (432) 837-8596

E-mail: leodo@sulross.edu

Address: C-121

Status: R

Gaming Technology
President: Shawn Templin
E-mail: smt14qi@sulross.edu
Primary Advisor: Avram Dumitrescu
Phone Number: (432) 837-8380
E-mail: adumitrescu@sulross.edu
Address: C-43
Status:R

Geology Club
President: George Vaughan
E-mail: gvau8368@sulross.edu
Primary Advisor: Kevin Urbanczyk
Phone Number: (432) 837-8110
E-mail: kevinu@sulross.edu
Address: C-64
Status:R

Math Club

President: William Serrano

E-mail: wrs13yc@sulross.edu

Primary Advisor: Dr. Angela Brown

Phone Number; 432-837-8223

E-mail: abrown4@sulross.edu

Address: P.O. Box C-18

Status: R

Music Club
President: Marcelino Velazquez
E-mail: mvel6852@sulross.edu
Primary Advisor: Donald Callen Freed
Phone Number: N/A
E-mail: N/A
Address: N/A
Status:R

Radio Club
President: Fabiola Muniz
E-mail: fxm14ry@sulross.edu
Primary Advisor: Bret Scott
Phone Number: (432) 837-8794
E-mail: bscott@sulross.edu
Address: C-43
Status:R

Range and Wildlife Club
President: Jill Morgan
E-mail: jlm4dd@gmail.com
Primary Advisor: Ryan Luna
Phone Number: (432) 837-8615
E-mail:rluna@sulross.edu
Address: RAS 113
Status:R

SRSU Art Club

President: Cencee Gordon

E-mail: cgor6566@sulross.edu

Primary Advisor: Carol Fairlie

Phone Number: 432-294-1313

E-mail: cfairlie@sulross.edu

Address: N/A

Status: R

Student Support Services Club (SSS)
President: Stepen Castillo
E-mail: scc14az@sulross.edu
Primary Advisor: N/A
Phone Number: N/A
E-mail: N/A
Address: N/A
Status:R

Sul Ross Spanish Club
President: Dafne Rodriguez
E-mail: der14mw@sulross.edu
Primary Advisor: Filemon Zamora
Phone Number: (432) 837-8293
E-mail: fzamora@sulross.edu
Address: C-89
Status:R

Sul Ross Theatrical Society
President:  Edmundo Molinar
E-mail: emolinar2@sulross.edu
Primary Advisor: Dona W. Roman
Phone Number: (432) 837-8219
E-mail: droman@sulross.edu
Address: C-43
Status:R


SPECIAL INTEREST

Ballet Folklorico
President: Molly Ferguson
E-mail: mgf13wu@sulross.edu
Primary Advisor: Leo Dominguez
Phone Number: (432) 837-8596
E-mail:leodo@sulross.edu
Address: C-121
Status:R

Competitive Gaming Club

President: Sonny Galindo

E-mail: sdg14op@sulross.edu

Primary Advisor: Amanda Gomez

Phone Number: (432) 834-8312

E-mail: agomez6@sulross.edu

Address: C-109

Status: R

Hancock Hill Club
President: Zackery Dancy
E-mail: add13it@sulross.edu
Primary Adviser: Kevin Urbanczyk
Phone Number: (432) 837-8648 or (432) 837-8110
E-mail: kevinu@sulross.edu
Address: C-64
Status: R

International Student Association

President: Ruoxi Wu

E-mail: rxw14yb@sulross.edu

Primary Advisor: Dr. Esther Rumsey

Phone Number: (432) 837-8211

E-mail: erumsey@sulross.edu

Address: P.O. Box C-43

Status: R

Lobo Legacy
President: Melissa Rodriguez
E-mail: mrod3695@sulross.edu
Primary Advisor: Aida Luevanos
Phone Number: (432) 837-8697
E-mail: aluevanos@sulross.edu
Address: UC-204
Status: R

Ranch Horse Club

President: Cody Richardson

E-mail: N/A

Primary Advisor: Dr. Robert Kinucan

Phone Number: N/A

E-mail: N/A

Address: N/A

Status: R

 

Resident Hall Association

President: Melissa Rodriguez

E-mail: mrod3695@sulross.edu

Primary Advisor: Aaron Zwahr

Phone Number: (432) 837-8419

E-mail: azwa5949@sulross.edu

Address: C-53

Status: R

 

Rotaract Club of Alpine

President: Ricky Shubert

E-mail: rjs14cc@sulross.edu

Primary Advisor: Lou Pauls

Phone Number: (432)837-8071

E-mail: lpauls@sulross.edu

Address: C-117

Status: R

Student Government Association (SGA)
President: Derek D. Stratton
E-mail: dstr8736@sulross.edu
Primary Advisor: Leo Dominguez
Phone Number: (432) 837-8596
E-mail: leodo@sulross.edu
Address: C-121
Status:R

Sully Productions
President: Daisy Perez
E-mail: @sulross.edu
Primary Advisor: Jeff Blake
Phone Number: (432) 837-8424
E-mail: jblake@sulross.edu
Address: C-190
Status:R

Video/Tv Club

President: Joseph Lawrence

E-mail: jml15ov@sulross.edu

Primary Advisor: Bret Scott

Phone Number: 837-8794

E-mail: bscott@sulross.edu

Address: box  C-43

Status: R


RELIGIOUS

Baptist Student Ministry
President: Zachariah Gonzales
E-mail: zgon4608@sulross.edu
Primary Advisor: Mark Saka
Phone Number: (432) 837-8304
E-mail: msaka@sulross.edu
Address: P.O. Box 935 Alpine, TX 79831
Status: R

The Newman Club
President: Gloria Villanueva
E-mail: gdv13ue@sulross.edu
Primary Advisor: Corina Ramirez
Phone Number: (432) 386-0412
E-mail: cramirez@sulross.edu
Address: C-78
Status: R

Wesley Foundation Student Center
President: Marcus Rodriguez
E-mail: mrod8278@sulross.edu
Primary Advisor: Dominique Sanchez
Phone Number: (432) 837-8019
E-mail: dvargas@sulross.edu
Address: C-43
Status:R

 


HONORS (MEETING)

Sul Ross Honors Club
President: Gloria Villanueva
E-mail: gdv13ue@sulross.edu
Primary Advisor: Kathy Stein
Phone Number: (432) 837-8770
E-mail: kstein@sulross.edu
Address: C-132 FH 214
Status:R

Sigma Tau Delta
President: Francis Tres Wright 3
E-mail: fwri7872@sulross.edu
Primary Advisor: Rosemary Briseno
Phone Number: (432) 837-8152
E-mail: rbriseno@sulross.edu
Address: C-89
Status:R


HONORS (NON-MEETING)

Alpha Psi Omega
President: Ashley Jane Page
E-mail: apage9546@sulross.edu
Primary Advisor: Dona W. Roman
Phone Number: (432) 837-8219
E-mail: droman@sulross.edu
Address: C-43
Status: R

Delta Mu Delta

President: Martha Serrano

E-mail: mserrano@sulross.edu

Primary Advisor: William C. Green

Phone Number: N/A

E-mail: N/A

Address: N/A

Status: R

Kappa Delta Pi
President: Chalsy Romaro
E-mail:N/A
Primary Advisor: Jeanne Qvarnstrom
Phone Number: (432) 837-8395
E-mail: jqvarnstrom@sulross.edu
Address: C-115
Status:R