Staff Council

2017-18
 

 

Members & Divisions                   

Academic Affairs

Micah Ferrell, Chair | Term Fall 2019
432-837-8816
micah.ferrell@sulross.edu

Alex Martinez | Term Fall 2017
432-837-8134
amartinez13@sulross.edu

Libby Newman, Alternate | Fall 2018                                                                     432-837-8239                                                                             edalton@sulross.edu

External Affairs

Kara O'Shaughnessy, Past Chair | Term Fall 2018
432-837-8648
kara.n.oshaughnessy@sulross.edu

Travis Hendryx, Alternate | Fall 2018                                      432-837-8673                                                                  travis.hendryx@sulross.edu

 

President’s Division

Ana Luevanos, Secretary | Term Fall 2018                                                                432-837-8000  
aluevanos2@sulross.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Physical Plant

Manny Valles | Term Fall 2018
432-837-8089
mvalles@sulross.edu

Rebecca Valenzuela, Alternate | Term Fall 2018                          rvalenzu@sulross.edu

 

Student Life

Jan Rueb, Website | Term Fall 2018                                     432-837-8178                                                                                                             jrueb@sulross.edu

 

Rebecca Wren, Alternate | Term Fall 2018                                                                 432-837-8203                                                                            rgw14dl@sulross.edu

 

 

Finance and Operations

Blanca Padilla, Alternate | Term Fall 2018                                                                  432-837-8430                                                                                                     bpadilla@sulross.edu

 

Center for Enrollment Services