Staff Council

2017-18
 


 

 Front Row:  Ana Luevanos - Secretary, Kara O'Shaughnessy - Past Chair, Martha Serrano - Past Member  Back Row:  Jan Rueb - Website, Blanca Padilla - Current Member, Micah Ferrell - Past Chair, Tanya Romero - Past Chair 

 

Members & Divisions                   

 

 

 

Academic Affairs

Kayla Waggoner, Chair | Term Fall 2019
432-837-8124
kayla.waggoner@sulross.edu

Sarah Carsrud, Member | Term Fall 2020
432-837-8892
sarah.carsrud@sulross.edu

 

Center for Enrollment Services

Courtney Lynn, Vice Chair | Term Fall 2020
432-837-8605
courtney.lynn@sulross.edu

 

President’s Division

Ana Luevanos, Secretary | Term Fall 2018
432-837-8000  
aluevanos2@sulross.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Physical Plant

Manny Valles, Member | Term Fall 2018
432-837-8089
mvalles@sulross.edu

Lupita Iniguez, Member | Term Fall 2020
432-837-8085
maria.iniguez@sulross.edu

Rebecca Valenzuela, Alternate | Term Fall 2018 

rvalenzu@sulross.edu

 

Student Life

Jan Rueb, Website | Term Fall 2018
432-837-8178
jrueb@sulross.edu

 

Rebecca Wren, Alternate | Term Fall 2018
432-837-8203
rgw14dl@sulross.edu

 

 

Finance and Operations

Blanca Padilla, Alternate | Term Fall 2018
432-837-8430
bpadilla@sulross.edu