Staff Council

2018-19
 


 

 Front Row: Maria Lupita Iniguez- Member; Physical Plant, Tanya Romero- Past Chair; Budget and Finance, Ali Dibble-Volunteer; Budget and Finance.

Back Row: Kim Lewis- Member; Budget and Finance, Sarah Carsrud - Branding and Outreach Officer; Office of Development and Alumni Relations, Kayla Waggoner- Chair; Library, QEP, and Records Management, Ana Luevanos- Vice Chair; President's Office.

Not Pictured: Alyssa Coppens-Member; Student Life, Danni Card- Parlimentarian; Lobo Den, Sabina Lozano-Secretary; OIT, Rebecca Wren-Member; Counselor Center.

 

Members & Divisions                   

 

Academic Affairs

Kayla Waggoner, Chair | Term Fall 2019

432-837-8124

kayla.waggoner@sulross.edu

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Center for Enrollment Services

Danielle Card, Parlimentarian | Term Fall 2021

432-837-

danielle.card@sulross.edu

 

President’s Division

Ana Luevanos, Secretary | Term Fall 2018

432-837-8000 

aluevanos2@sulross.edu

Sarah Carsrud, Branding and Outreach Officer | Term Fall 2020

432-837-8892

sarah.carsrud@sulross.edu

 

 

Physical Plant

Lupita Iniguez, Member | Term Fall 2020

432-837-8085

maria.iniguez@sulross.edu

 

Rebecca Valenzuela, Alternate | Term Fall 2018 

rvalenzu@sulross.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Student Life

Alyssa Coppens, Member | Term Fall 2021

432-837-8203

acoppens@sulross.edu

 

Rebecca Wren, Member | Term Fall 2021

432-837-8203

rgw14dl@sulross.edu

 

 

 

 

Finance and Operations

Kim Lewis, Member | Term Fall 2021

432-837-8743

klew849@sulross.edu