Sul Ross State University has four campuses in Alpine, Del Rio, Eagle Pass and Uvalde.

It has four different academic colleges which include College of Professional Studies, College of Agricultural and Natural Resource Management, College of Arts and Sciences, and Rio Grande College located in Del Rio, Eagle Pass, and Uvalde.

Business Administration
Criminal Justice
Law Enforcement Academy
Physical Education Kinesiology Sport Science
Vocational Nursing
Big Bend Region SBDC

Biology, Geology, and Physical Sciences
Behavioral & Social Sciences
Computer Science & Mathematics
Fine Arts & Communication
Languages & Literature

Business Administration
Natural and Behavioral Sciences

Animal Science
Natural Resource Management
Industrial Technology